It is authorized to prepare the legal regulations (regulations, directives, principles, etc.) related to graduate education, to express opinions on the requests for changes in the existing ones, and to examine the curriculum changes, proposal files for opening new programs from our departments and to express their opinions.

     Education Commission Members:

    • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suat DENGİZ (Head)
    • Prof. Dr. Hasan ERBAY (Member)
    • Prof. Dr. İlknur TUNÇ (Member)
    • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emine Deniz TEKİN (Member)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Erol GÜLTEKİN (Member)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Ceylan YALÇIN (Member)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Muhammed ARAS (Member)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Habib GHANBARPOURASL (Member)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Özgür KELEKÇİ (Member)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdullatif BABA (Member)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Hasan AKSOY (Member)


Developing suggestions on the scholarship system and policy and presenting them to the Graduate School Administrative Board, evaluating and finalizing the scholarship applications at the beginning of the academic semester.

     Scholarship Commission Members:

    • Prof. Dr. Hasan ERBAY (Head)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Hamit TEKİN (Member)
    • Assist. Prof. Dr. Masoud LATIFINAVID (Member)